Even voorstellen: het SEC-team

Het SEC-team bestaat uit de volgende personen:

 

 










Marc Ghering

(interim directeur)

directeur@sportinoss.nl

 








Diana Derkx

(Sportconsulent)

diana@sportinoss.nl

         









Edith van den Hanenberg

(Sportconsulent)

edith@sportinoss.nl

 








Erik van de Snepscheut

(Combinatiefunctionaris)

erik@sportinoss.nl


   
 









Joyce van Orsouw

(Sportconsulent)

joyce@sportinoss.nl

 








Michelle van Lent

(Sportconsulent)

michelle@sportinoss.nl

         
 








Olga Megens

(Sportconsulent)

olga@sportinoss.nl

     








Hans Willemsen 

(Sportconsulent)

hans@sportinoss.nl

 
         









Kevin Janssen

(Consulent)

Kevin@sportinoss.nl

 








Suze de Jong

(Consulent)

Suze@sportinoss.nl


   
 









Paul van den Berg

(Combinatiefunctionaris)

paul@sportinoss.nl

 








Loes van Druenen

(Communicatie)

Loes@sportinoss.nl


   
 









Evy van Roosmalen 

(Combinatiefunctionaris)

evy@sportinoss.nl

 








Sam van Ingen

(Combinatiefunctionaris)

Sam@sportinoss.nl

         









Wendy Nederkoorn

(Combinatiefunctionaris)

wendy@sportinoss.nl

 








Ingrid Verhoeven

(Combinatiefunctionaris)

ingrid@sportinoss.nl

         









Marc Cobussen

(Combinatiefunctionaris)

marc@sportinoss.nl

 








Job Gevers

(Combinatiefunctionaris)

job@sportinoss.nl

         









Justin Hendriks

(Combinatiefunctionaris)

justin@sportinoss.nl

 








Hugo Heijnen

(Combinatiefunctionaris)

hugo@sportinoss.nl

         

   







 Koen Römer 

(Combinatiefunctionaris)

Koen@sportinoss.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deel dit bericht:
Activiteitenkalender
«
juni 2017
»
ma
di
wo
do
vr
za
zo
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
x